Inspiration Fridays – Take time to do what makes you happy

I found this gem this morning and I am working hard towards this goal.

I am slowly learning what makes me happy. And after being rejected for a craft market yesterday I realised that is what I want to do – I want to show people what I have. Like everyone I need validation that what I do can help people, that it can affect their homes and lives just from one of my pictures.

After being rejected I picked myself up and found another market to apply for – fingers crossed this will be a winner for me and I will be able to show more people what I can do :)

 

Have you found what makes you happy ? Has it made a difference to your decisions?

Leave a Reply

